Magners contains 4.5% alcohol. Beer is made from barley, hops, yeast and water. Cider is made from apples. Magners is the only Irish cider in US. Magners is Gluten-Free. No artificial flavors, colors or sweeteners have been added to Magners.
There are no reviews yet.